Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Your Dropbox account closes in 15 days unless you take action

Hi Parnell,

We noticed you haven't used your Dropbox account in over a year. All devices on your account have been signed out in preparation for account closure.

Want to keep your account?
Sign into Dropbox using pdsyear78.year78@blogger.com before April 17, 2017.

Sign in to keep your account

Click the button or go directly to https://www.dropbox.com/login

Your Dropbox account under the email pdsyear78.year78@blogger.com will be closed automatically unless you log in within the next 15 days.

What's going to happen to your account?
Once your account is closed, you won't be able to sign in anymore or link any new devices. Your data will also be subject to deletion from the service.

Recently used Dropbox but still received this email?
If you recently used Dropbox, we're emailing you about a separate, unused account. Compare the email address on the account you're actively using to the one included in this email. Even the addition or removal of a period ('.') from the address indicates a separate account.

No longer want your account or your data?
We'll automatically close your account on April 17, 2017. For help with saving your files before your account closes, visit our help center article.

If you have questions or need help with your account, please visit our help center or contact inactives-help@dropbox.com.

Sincerely,
- The Dropbox Team



Protect yourself from phishing emails.
We will never ask you for your password in an email. If you don't trust a link in an email, go directly to the normal login page. Learn more about phishing and malware

© 2017 Dropbox

No comments:

Post a Comment