Friday, 17 February 2017

Parnell, your Dropbox account closes in 60 days unless you take action

Hi Parnell,

We noticed you haven't used your Dropbox account under in over a year.

Want to keep your account?
If so, sign into Dropbox before April 17, 2017.

Sign in to keep your account

Click the button or go directly to

Recently used Dropbox but still received this email?
If you recently used Dropbox, we're emailing you about a separate, unused account. Compare the email address on the account you're actively using to the one in this email. Even the addition or removal of a period ('.') from the address indicates a separate account.

No longer want your account?
We'll automatically close your account on April 17, 2017. For help with saving your files before your account closes, visit our help center article.

What's going to happen to your account?
Once your account is closed, you won't be able to sign in anymore or link any new devices. Your data will also be subject to deletion from the service.

If you have questions or need help with your account, please visit our help center or contact

- The Dropbox Team

Protect yourself from phishing emails.
We will never ask you for your password in an email. If you don't trust a link in an email, go directly to the normal login page. Learn more about phishing and malware

© 2017 Dropbox

No comments:

Post a Comment