Here's a quick summary.
Profile visibility. Dropbox may display some of your basic profile information (like your name and profile picture) when you're collaborating with others.
Teammate and team discovery. Dropbox and Dropbox Business team names may be visible to users on the same company or organization domain. Team admins can disable this function. And in the future, this may allow us to help you find others on the same domain.
User terms. We've clarified terms like how you can cancel your account, and when you qualify for a refund. For users outside the U.S., we've also added information about how your country's laws govern your Dropbox agreement.